Databases and Indexes to Articles

Databases by Subject

Browse Databases by Name:

1 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL

Search for Databases by Name:


Name begins with Match phrase Match ALL words Match ANY words

Reference & Statistics Databases

American Heritage Dictionary of the English Language More info
American National Biography More info
Ancestry Library Edition More info
AP Images More info
Biography and Genealogy Master Index More info
Biography in Context Get It! enabled More info
Biography Reference Bank Get It! enabled More info
Books in Print More info
Britannica Online More info
Chicago Manual of Style Online More info
Columbia Encyclopedia More info
Columbia Granger's World of Poetry More info
COS Pivot More info
Country Reports More info
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics More info
Credo Reference More info
Dictionary of National Biography More info
Digital Bibliography of Delaware More info
Dissertations & Theses @ University of Delaware More info
EIU Country Reports More info
Encyclopedia Britannica Online More info
Foundation Directory Online Professional More info
Foundation Grants to Individuals Online (Morris Library only) More info
Gale Directory Library More info
Google Scholar Get It! enabled More info
Granger's World of Poetry More info
Grove Art More info
Grove Music More info
Handbook of Chemistry and Physics More info
Historical Statistics of the United States More info
Journal Citation Reports More info
London Times Index More info
National Union Catalog of Manuscript Collections (NUCMC) More info
Natural Standard More info
News Journal (Wilmington) Index More info
OECD iLibrary More info
OED (Oxford English Dictionary) More info
Official Index to the [London] Times More info
Oxford Art Online More info
Oxford Dictionary of National Biography More info
Oxford English Dictionary (OED) More info
Oxford Music Online More info
Palmer's Index to the [London] Times More info
Pennsylvania Genealogical Catalogue More info
Philadelphia Inquirer More info
Philanthropy In/Sight More info
Pivot More info
ProQuest Statistical Insight More info
Reference E-Books (Credo Reference) More info
ReferenceUSA More info
RefWorks More info
Roget's II: The New Thesaurus More info
Statistical Abstract of the United States More info
Statistical Insight More info
Telephone Directories More info
Wilmington News Journal Index More info

Featured Resources

Email: