Databases and Indexes to Articles

Databases by Subject

Browse Databases by Name:

1 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z ALL

Search for Databases by Name:


Name begins with Match phrase Match ALL words Match ANY words

Databases (Names Beginning with C)

C19: The Nineteenth Century Index Get It! enabled More info
CAB Abstracts Get It! enabled More info
Cambridge Structural Database (WebCSD) More info
CAMIO More info
Canadian Heritage Information Network More info
Caribbean Literature More info
Catalog of Nonprofit Literature More info
Catalog of U.S. Government Publications (CGP) More info
Center for Research Libraries More info
Chemical Abstracts (SciFinder) Get It! enabled More info
Chicago Manual of Style Online More info
China: Trade, Politics & Culture, 1793-1980 More info
CINAHL Plus with Full Text Get It! enabled More info
Civil War: Part I: A Newspaper Perspective More info
Clase and Periodica More info
Classical Music Library (component of Music Online) More info
Cochrane Library More info
Columbia Encyclopedia More info
Columbia Granger's World of Poetry More info
Columbia International Affairs Online (CIAO) More info
Communication & Mass Media Complete Get It! enabled More info
Company ProFiles More info
Compendex Get It! enabled More info
Computer Database Get It! enabled More info
Conference Proceedings Citation Index Get It! enabled More info
Congressional Publications More info
Congressional Serial Set More info
Conservation Information Network More info
Contemporary World Music (component of Music Online) More info
COS Expertise More info
COS Funding Opportunities More info
COS Pivot More info
Country Reports More info
CQ (Congressional Quarterly) Researcher Plus Archive More info
CQ (Congressional Quarterly) Weekly More info
CRC Handbook of Chemistry and Physics More info
Credo Reference More info
Criminal Justice Abstracts Get It! enabled More info

Featured Resources

Email:

  • AskRef to ask brief questions about research.
  • AskCirc to ask about your Library account, fines and billing, Library cards, books that are checked out, or the Library's lost and found.
  • AskSMDC to ask questions about the Student Multimedia Design Center.
  • AskSpec to ask questions concerning holdings in the Special Collections Department.