ASTM Compass (formerly ASTM Standards and Engineering Digital Library) is a vast collection of industry-leading standards and technical engineering information, including ASTM standards, ASTM journals, research reports, selected technical papers, manuals, data series, symposia papers, a terminology dictionary and more. Compass covers a broad range of engineering disciplines, including aerospace, biomedical, chemical, civil, environmental, geological, health and safety, industrial, materials science, mechanical, nuclear, petroleum, soil science, and solar engineering.
Coverage: Standards: 1998-
- Research
-
Services
- Borrow and Renew Materials
- Borrow Equipment/Technology
- Course Reserves
- Digital Initiatives and Preservation
- Forms
- Interlibrary Loan
- Teaching and Learning Services
- Print, Copy and Scan
- Reference Services
- Research Data Services
- Reserve Spaces, Lockers, Carrels
- UD Press
-
Visit
- Building Information
- Events and Workshops
- Branch Libraries
- Education Resource Center
- Film and Video Collection
- Museums and Galleries
- Our Spaces
- Special Collections
- Student Multimedia Design Center
- Writing Center
-
About
- About Library, Museums and Press
- Building Information
- Collections
- Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
- Employment
- Initiatives
-
Library Policies
- All Library Policies
- General Library Policies
- Library Facilities Policies
-
Library Collection Policies
- Circulation Policies
- Collection Development Policy
- Course Reserve Services and Policies
- Digital Collections Copyright Policies
- Film and Video Collection Policies
- Institutional Repository Policies
- Interlibrary Loan Policies
- Special Collections Policies
- Student Multimedia Design Center Policies
- Textbook Policy
- News
- Publications
- Strategic Directions
- Help
- My Accounts
- Hours
- Support Us
- Contact Us
Keyboard focus is
Having trouble connecting? Report an E-Resource Problem so that we can help you.