Reference and Instructional Services

Staff List

 Name Title Phone
Area Code=302
 Email
Juliana Cardullo Library Assistant II 831-2432 cardullo@udel.edu
Maisha Duncan  Instruction Librarian and Organizational Learning Coordinator 831-0935 maisha@udel.edu
Meg Grotti Associate Librarian and Assistant Head of Instructional Services 831-6310 mgrotti@udel.edu
Pauly Iheanacho Librarian 831-6946 pinacho@udel.edu
Sarah Katz Senior Assistant Librarian and UDLIB/SEARCH Training Coordinator 831-6306 sekatz@udel.edu
Rebecca C. Knight Associate Librarian 831-1730 knight@udel.edu
Sabine Lanteri Senior Assistant Librarian 831-6945 slanteri@udel.edu
Dianna McKellar Librarian and UDLIB/SEARCH Training Coordinator 831-0790 mckellar@udel.edu
Thomas Melvin Librarian 831-6230 tmel@udel.edu
Mark Murphy Library Assistant III 831-6949 marmur@udel.edu
Kris Raser Digital Content Specialist 831-8178 raser@udel.edu
Kathy Roth Administrative Assistant IV 831-6949 kroth@udel.edu
Carol A. Rudisell Librarian 831-6942 rudisell@udel.edu
William Simpson Associate Librarian and Institutional Repository Librarian 831-0188 wsimpson@udel.edu
Lauren Wallis Assistant Librarian and First Year Experience and Student Success Librarian 831-4072 lwallis@udel.edu
Close This