Please take a minute or two to let us know what you think of the database you just accessed. Your comments about its usefulness to your study, research, and teaching will help the Library decide whether or not to purchase or subscribe to the electronic resource.
- Research
-
Services
- Borrow and Renew Materials
- Borrow Equipment/Technology
- Course Reserves
- Digital Initiatives and Preservation
- Forms
- Interlibrary Loan
- Teaching and Learning Services
- Print, Copy and Scan
- Reference Services
- Research Data Services
- Reserve Spaces, Lockers, Carrels
- UD Press
-
Visit
- Building Information
- Events and Workshops
- Branch Libraries
- Education Resource Center
- Film and Video Collection
- Museums and Galleries
- Our Spaces
- Special Collections
- Student Multimedia Design Center
- Writing Center
-
About
- About Library, Museums and Press
- Building Information
- Collections
- Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
- Employment
- Initiatives
-
Library Policies
- All Library Policies
- General Library Policies
- Library Facilities Policies
-
Library Collection Policies
- Circulation Policies
- Collection Development Policy
- Course Reserve Services and Policies
- Digital Collections Copyright Policies
- Film and Video Collection Policies
- Institutional Repository Policies
- Interlibrary Loan Policies
- Special Collections Policies
- Student Multimedia Design Center Policies
- Textbook Policy
- News
- Publications
- Strategic Directions
- Help
- My Accounts
- Hours
- Support Us
- Contact Us
Keyboard focus is