Mergent Archives

Connect to Resource

A collection of business resources published originally by Dun & Bradstreet and Moody’s, now published by Mergent. The archives include:

  • Mergent/Moody’s Corporate Manuals (1908-1 year ago), providing financial information compiled from annual reports, 10-K reports, and news releases on publicly traded companies in the United States. The collection is searchable by company name, manual title, and year. It is not searchable by keyword. Includes the Bank & Finance Manual, Industrial Manual, International Manual, OTC Industrial Manual, OTC Unlisted Manual, Public Utilities Manual, and Transportation Manual.
  • Mergent/Moody’s Municipal & Government Manuals (1918-1 year ago) provide information on issuers of municipal securities, Municipal, U.S. Government, State and Treasury bonds . Coverage is 1918-one year ago.
  • Mergent Historical Annual Reports (1844-present) offers over 1,000,000 documents for companies in the United States, Canada and Europe, featuring rich textual details and in-depth analyses on thousands of global companies.
  • Key Business Ratios (KBR) (1979-1 year ago) contains financial statements of U.S. corporations, partnerships and proprietorships both public and privately owned, in all size ranges, and includes over 800 different lines of business as defined by the U.S. Standard Industrial Classification (SIC) code numbers.
  • Dun & Bradstreet’s Million Dollar Directory (1959-present) provide in-depth information on 160,000 leading public and privately held U.S. companies and their executives.
  • The CRB Commodity Yearbook (1939-present) is the most comprehensive source for commodity and futures market information. The Yearbook is the book of record of the Commodity Research Bureau, which is, in turn, the organization of record for the commodity industry itself.
  • Mergent Bond Record (2004-present) offers a comprehensive view on corporate, government, municipal, industrial development/environmental control revenue and international bonds, plus structured finance and equipment trust issues, medium-term notes, convertible issues, preferred stocks and commercial paper issues.

Related Research Guides:

Business Administration
Economics
Finance

Close This